Der Vorstand

Position Name Mailadresse
1. Vorsitzender Roger Daus roger.daus@mge1888.de
2. Vorsitzende Alex Blobner alex.blobner@mge1888.de
1. Rechner Clemens Mickler clemens.mickler@mge1888.de
2. Rechner Jan Lukas jan.lukas@mge1888.de
Schriftführer Valentin Machate valentin.machate@mge1888.de
passive Vertreter Renate Dauwitz-Winter renate.dauwitz.winte@mge1888.de
Jugendleitung Carolin Walter carolin.walter@mge1888.de
  Pauline Ott pauline.ott@mge1888.de
Beisitzer Thomas Blobner thomas.blobner@mge1888.de
  Emma Wilde emma.wilde@mge1888.de

StartseiteKontakt